

٩

4

٩

BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

(A College of Pharmacy) Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi Affiliated to: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) (Formerly known as West Bengal University of Technology) & West Bengal State Council of Technical and Vocational Education and Skill Development (WBSCT&VE&SD) Accredited by NAAC, Accredited by NBA for B. Pharm

Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chinsurah Rallway Station, Dist: Hooghly-712 102, West Bengal

Date: 15/07/2022

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

2022-2023

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Status	Mobile No.
1	Dr. P. Suresh	Principal	Chairman	9290707462
2	Dr. Dharmajit Pattanayak	Associate Professor	Officer-In-Charge	9533727372
3	Dr. Sudip Kumar Kar	Associate Professor	Assistant Officer-In-Charge	9830357354
4	Mrs. Saumya Das	Associate Professor	Member	9533878056
5	Mrs. Sasmita Dash	Assistant Professor	Member	7008002173

Dr. P. Suresh

Principal

DR. P. SURESH PRINCIPAL BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY Sugandha, Delhi Road, Chinsurah, Hooghly, W.B-712102